Committee

Information current as at 30 September 2017

President

Kara Gilbert
kara.m.gilbert@gmail.com
 
 
Vice President
Peter Cuttler
pcu00419@bigpond.net.au

Finance Manager
Kurt Golonka
kgolonka@alphalink.com.au 

Secretary
Helen Rainey
helenrainey@iinet.net.au

General Committee
Michael Ryan
blue441@optusnet.com.au

Jack Bullock
jr.bullo@gmail.com

Beau Lang
beaulang91@gmail.com

Andrew McEvoy
andrew.mcevoy1@gmail.com

Angelo Portelli
ap.weather@gmail.com 
 
Pam Noden
noden48@optusnet.com.au

Registrar
Julie Nield
julienield@hotmail.com

Public Relations

Newsletter
Trevor Vincent
trevvin@bigpond.net.au
 
Phil Hutton
gohunter@tpg.com.au

Webmaster
Tony Wilson
tonycwilson@gmail.com

Statistician
Phil Hutton
gohunter@tpg.com.au 

Public Officer
Peter Macknamara
peter.macknamara@ymca.org.au

Cross Country

Information current for winter season 2017

Mens Manager/s
Trevor Vincent
trevvin@bigpond.net.au

Len Johnson
len21932@hotmail.com

Masters Women's Manager
Helen Rainey
helenrainey@iinet.net.au

Junior Boys Manager
Peter Cuttler
pcu00419@bigpond.net.au 
 
Junior Girls Manager
Gill Highnam
gajs1234@bigpond.com  

Masters Mens Manager
John Evans
evanescent@netspace.net.au

Mens Captain
Simon Bowly
simon.bowly@gmail.com 

Womens Team Manager / Captain
Cass Higham
casshigham@gmail.com


Track and Field

Mens Manager
Chris Byron 
chrisbyronworkspace@gmail.com 

Junior Boys Manager
 
 

Womens Manager 
Cass Higham
casshigham@gmail.com
 

Junior Girls Manager
Gill Highnam
gajs1234@bigpond.com 

Womens Masters Manager
Julie Nield
 
 

Mens Masters Manager
Andrew Crawley
andrew.crawley@hpe.com 

Gus Theobald Foundation

Chairman
Gerard Torpy
gptorpy@gmail.com 

Finance Manager
Vicki Charles
vicki.morrissey@bigpond.com 

Trustees
Max Binnington
maxb@vicsport.asn.au

Tony McAvaney 
tony.mcavaney@qenos.com.au 

Peter Macknamara
peter.macknamara@ymca.org.au